Skip Navigation

Committee on Financial Services

United States House of Representatives

Subcommittee on Housing and Community Opportunity
Field hearing entitled "Strengthening Rural Ohio: A review of the Community Development Block Grant Program."

Saturday, March 25, 2006

Printed Hearing: 109-79

Prepared Testimony: The Honorable Dean Cain, Commissioner, Morgan County Board of Commissioners   The Honorable John Walker, Commissioner, Hocking County Commissioner   Ms. Patricia Barnes, Executive Director, Ohio CDC Association   Mr. David E. Brightbill, Executive Director, Washington/Morgan Community Action
Mr. T.J. Justice, Director, Governor's Office of Appalachia State Alternate, Appalachian Regional Commission   Mr. Ken Reed, Development Director, Vinton County Commissioners   Mr. John Riordan, Development Specialist, Ohio Conference of Community Development
Ms. Jessica Strogh, Hocking-Athens-Perry Community Action
Ms. Cheryl Thiessen, Executive Director, Jackson-Vinton Community Action, Inc


E-mail Updates

Sign up to get e-mail updates from the Committee

Committee on Financial Services  •  2129 Rayburn House Office Building  •  Washington, DC 20515  •  (202) 225-7502
For Press Inquiries: (202) 226-0471