Skip Navigation

Committee on Financial Services

United States House of Representatives

Subcommittee on Housing and Community Opportunity Hearing

Reauthorization of the HOPE VI Program

Thursday, June 21, 2007, 2:00 p.m., 2128 Rayburn House Office Building



Witness List & Prepared Testimony:

Panel One

Panel Two

Panel Three

  • Dr. Susan Popkin, Principal Research Associate, The Urban Institute
  • Ms. Yvonne Stratford, former resident Scott/Carver Homes, Miami, FL
  • Mr. George Moses, President, Board of Directors, National Low Income Housing Coalition, Housing Alliance of Pennsylvania
  • Ms. Doris Koo, President and Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.

Available Member Statements:

Printed Hearing: 110-44


E-mail Updates

Sign up to get e-mail updates from the Committee

Committee on Financial Services  •  2129 Rayburn House Office Building  •  Washington, DC 20515  •  (202) 225-7502
For Press Inquiries: (202) 226-0471