Skip Navigation

Committee on Financial Services

United States House of Representatives

Insurance, Housing and Community Opportunity

Judy Biggert, IL, Chairman
Robert Hurt, VA, Vice Chairman
Gary Miller, CA
Shelley Moore Capito, WV
Scott Garrett, NJ
Patrick T. McHenry, NC
Lynn Westmoreland, GA
Sean P. Duffy, WI
Robert J. Dold, IL
Steve Stivers, OH
Luis Gutierrez, IL, Ranking Member
Maxine Waters, CA
Nydia Velázquez, NY
Emanuel Cleaver, MO
William Lacy Clay, MO
Melvin Watt, NC
Brad Sherman, CA
Michael Capuano, MA

Committee on Financial Services  •  2129 Rayburn House Office Building  •  Washington, DC 20515  •  (202) 225-7502
For Press Inquiries: (202) 226-0471