Skip Navigation

Committee on Financial Services

United States House of Representatives

Domestic Monetary Policy and Technology

Ron Paul, TX, Chairman
Walter Jones, NC, Vice Chairman
Frank Lucas, OK
Patrick T. McHenry, NC
Blaine Luetkemeyer, MO
Bill Huizenga, MI
Nan A. S. Hayworth, NY
David Schweikert, AZ
William Lacy Clay, MO, Ranking Member
Carolyn Maloney, NY
Gregory Meeks, NY
Al Green, TX
Emanuel Cleaver, MO
Gary Peters, MI

Committee on Financial Services  •  2129 Rayburn House Office Building  •  Washington, DC 20515  •  (202) 225-7502
For Press Inquiries: (202) 226-0471