Skip Navigation

Committee on Financial Services

United States House of Representatives

International Monetary Policy and Trade

Gary Miller, CA, Chairman
Robert J. Dold, IL, Vice Chairman
Ron Paul, TX
Donald Manzullo, IL
John Campbell, CA
Michele Bachmann, MN
Thaddeus McCotter, MI
Bill Huizenga, MI
Carolyn McCarthy, NY, Ranking Member
Gwen Moore, WI
Andre Carson, IN
David Scott, GA
Ed Perlmutter, CO
Joe Donnelly, IN

Committee on Financial Services  •  2129 Rayburn House Office Building  •  Washington, DC 20515  •  (202) 225-7502
For Press Inquiries: (202) 226-0471