Skip Navigation

Committee on Financial Services

United States House of Representatives

Oversight and Investigations


 Randy Neugebauer, TX, Chairman
Michael G. Fitzpatrick, PA, Vice Chairman
Peter King, NY
Michele Bachmann, MN
Stevan Pearce, NM
Bill Posey, FL
Nan A. S. Hayworth, NY
Jim Renacci, OH
Michael G. Grimm, NY
Francisco R. Canseco, TX
Michael Capuano, MA, Ranking Member
Stephen Lynch, MA
Maxine Waters, CA
Joe Baca, CA
Brad Miller, NC
Keith Ellison, MN
Jim Himes, CT
John Carney, DE

Committee on Financial Services  •  2129 Rayburn House Office Building  •  Washington, DC 20515  •  (202) 225-7502
For Press Inquiries: (202) 226-0471